Written, Directed and Edited by – Ryan Connolly – twitter.com/ryan_connolly

Produced by – Tim Connolly & Ryan Connolly – twitter.com/tim_connolly

Cinematography by – Chris Adams

CAST:
Todd: Anthony Carboni – twitter.com/acarboni
Villian: Nic Daire

CREW:
Production Designer/Property Master: Justin Robinson – twitter.com/jrobproductions
1ST AC: Chase Smith – https://twitter.com/chasehsmith
2ND AC: Alex Lerma
1ST AD: Isaac Lewis
2ND AD: Todd Bruno – twitter.com/todd_bruno
Producer: Jordy Wax – twitter.com/jordy_wax
Gaffer: Seth Newell
Key Grip/Electric: Richard Porter
Grip/ Electric:/PA: Daniel Routh
Grip: Trey Garrison
Makeup/Hair: Heather Henry
Wardrobe: Amber Quinones
Director’s Assistant: Amanda Connolly
Production Sound: Phillip Westbrook
BTS Director/Shooter: Josh Connolly – twitter.com/josh_connolly
BTS Shooter: Ryan Polly – twitter.com/ryan_polly
SFX/Fog Machine Operator: Richard Huggins
PA: Chris Davis
PA: David Warner

POST:
Music: Daniel James twitter.com/H2Daniel
Post Sound: Rob Krekel twitter.com/robkrekel
Sound Effects Recordist – Neil Uchitel
VFX: Michael Stark twitter.com/mstarktv
VFX: Abhimanyu Tanwar twitter.com/abhimanyutnwr
Editor: Ryan Connolly
Colorist: John Carrington twitter.com/JCarrington3

BTS: